Links

Links

Links to other musicians’ websites.

Evelyn Chang , pianist, www.evelynchang.com

Maxim Rysanov, violist, www.maximrysanov.com

Jack Liebeck ,violinist, www.jackliebeck.com

Dobrinka Tabakova, composer, www.dobrinka.com

Roman Mints ,violinist, www.romanmints.com

Patrick Savage, violinist and composer, www.patricksavage.com

Natalie Clein,cellist, www.natalieclein.com

Boris Andrianov, cellist, www.borisandrianov.com

www.quartzmusic.com

www.1voice1vision.com

Elena Langer, composer, www.elenalanger.com

Patrick Savage and Charles Rapeneau, Film composers, www.cinetiks.com

Richard Dubugnon, composer, www.richarddubugnon.com

General Management (Worldwide): Barbara Maria Rathbone at Musica Universalis.
www.musicauniversalis.com
barbara@musicauniversalis-artists.com